Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | Swipp/Baldwin/Den: Items to Keep
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 120 121
[center][img]http://i.imgur.com/cPyRFWy.png[/img] [b][size=5]List of Items to Keep for Swipp, Baldwin, & the Hibernal Den[/size][/b] This guide contains a simple, visual list of all items that can be used in Swipp trades, Baldwin's brew recipes, and the Hibernal Den. It is most useful for converting food and hoardselling common drops. Items appear in hoard order and food is sorted by food type. H = Hibernal Den ONLY S = Swipp/Baldwin ONLY B = BOTH A spreadsheet version of this guide is maintained by @KiaraYK over [url=https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1q-0XrPg-OnFWNhcobybXgjtsV-LSmDz6k6-5RIGb_UI/edit#gid=0]here[/url]. [b][size=4]Latest News[/size][/b][/center] [color=red]10-22-20 Hoard Update - Please read!![/color] I've been maintaining this guide for over five years now and it's been both a great deal of work, and a great deal of stress. The new hoard has filters and little markers for everything used in swipp/baldwin/hibden that are more useful than cross-checking a guide - and at this point I will no longer need to use the guide myself when hoardselling, which is why I had initially started maintaining it. I do not have the time or energy to go through and re-check every item when most of the Swipp skins retire, and am considering retiring the guide along with it. I still have time to reconsider, and if you still intend to use this guide, feel free to leave a comment (without pinging me please) and if enough people want to use it, I will see if I can find the time to continue to update it. [s]Pls be nice though. I dread this guide specifically over everything else I do on FR because people have a tendency to PM me/post rude or passive aggressive messages when I don't update immediately or typo something and I'm just not about that.[/s] omg bless all of you for the lovely messages, I will enjoy my probably-retirement and mo