Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Clef’s Accent Shop!
1 2
Welcome to my shop!
Here is Clef and I am an artist. I started drawing accents for the dragons not so long ago.
I wish you and your dragons enjoy new clothes here ^^

Firstly:

1. For most of the time I accept pre-payments only because I am broke!!! I will put a reminder of the type of payment method as each accent is posted.
    Pay me through PM and please write down which accent you are paying for.

2. For accents do not require pre-payment: All trade through PA-if you chose mixed payment, it will be through CR.
  3. G:T=1:1050
  4. 3 Treasure slots and 1 Mixed slot per run.
  5. Sometimes I will keep one copy of my accent. In this case, the slots in the first run will be 9.
  6. I will reprint an accent if people ask me-HOWEVER there must be at least a run filled, otherwise I will consider not to reprint it/the price will rise a certain amount.
    Limited accents would not have a re-run.
  7. Please tell me if you don't want the accent anymore. I will add you to the blacklist if you just disappear randomly 3 times when the accent finished printing. >:(
    If there was any reason that can explain it (e.g, your internet died for a month, etc) I would accept it but also count it as 0.5 times what I said above.

8. I do not accept custom quests for now, but you could ask me to change the colours/details of any accents in the gallery. Thus, you need to send me the blueprints, and I will charge you 1 extra blueprint as the fee. (Therefore the total price will be the original price of accent plus a blueprint)

Welcome to my shop!
Here is Clef and I am an artist. I started drawing accents for the dragons not so long ago.
I wish you and your dragons enjoy new clothes here ^^

Firstly:

1. For most of the time I accept pre-payments only because I am broke!!! I will put a reminder of the type of payment method as each accent is posted.