Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Kael's music~ (open!)
1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... 58 59
@DAG22 No problem!! I just wanted to make sure that you didn't forget ^ < ^
So sorry for the delayed response and also forgetting to specify which option (I'm sorry adkfjl). Thank you for sending the CR!
@DAG22 No problem!! I just wanted to make sure that you didn't forget ^ < ^
So sorry for the delayed response and also forgetting to specify which option (I'm sorry adkfjl). Thank you for sending the CR!
Qvf2ANo.png tumblr_inline_nswmwupsoW1qiwi8o_500.gif
tumblr_inline_nswmw5JL6j1qiwi8o_500.gif
GDPkdgU.png
tumblr_inline_nswmwupsoW1qiwi8o_500.gif
@Xairathan no problem www
I was surprised that you offered that much in the first place, HAHAH.

ah, I see! It sounds like a lot of work, making an entire visual novel... I wish you the best of luck making it, and I hope that no weird glitches or mess-ups happen;; im just a simple music writer idk anything about VNs lmao

does your partner play FR as well?
@Xairathan no problem www
I was surprised that you offered that much in the first place, HAHAH.

ah, I see! It sounds like a lot of work, making an entire visual novel... I wish you the best of luck making it, and I hope that no weird glitches or mess-ups happen;; im just a simple music writer idk anything about VNs lmao

does your partner play FR as well?
GDPkdgU.png
@kaelum ahaha thanks ^_^;( and yep! They're Reliquiaen. And trust me well have fun debugging.
@kaelum ahaha thanks ^_^;( and yep! They're Reliquiaen. And trust me well have fun debugging.
vnfnSuk.gif
@Kaelum

Could I be added to the pinglist? I'm very interested in commissioning you sometime!
@Kaelum

Could I be added to the pinglist? I'm very interested in commissioning you sometime!
tumblr_inline_nzzpbdkauA1tgoz4u_500.gif
@Sai Added~ thank you so much for your interest! \(^ v ^)/
@Sai Added~ thank you so much for your interest! \(^ v ^)/
GDPkdgU.png
@Kaelum