Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | Dragon Writers of July
1 2 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
@Silverspun

That sounds like a really cool idea :D!
And, I've gotta ask, do you think it'll take two books or three books to cover the whole story? By "how the second one goes" do you mean story-telling-wise or profit wise? I'm just curious n_n;
@Silverspun

That sounds like a really cool idea :D!
And, I've gotta ask, do you think it'll take two books or three books to cover the whole story? By "how the second one goes" do you mean story-telling-wise or profit wise? I'm just curious n_n;
eppAZHY.pngu1qMgY0.png SqnIrhs.png
@CoolCougar
I'd be able to do it, do you have any personalities for the dragons?
I'm not that good at pricing, in all honesty as long as it's something above 8k? Does that sound good to you?
@CoolCougar
I'd be able to do it, do you have any personalities for the dragons?
I'm not that good at pricing, in all honesty as long as it's something above 8k? Does that sound good to you?
[img][/img]HzGpUHb.png
@CoolCougar Do you mean a story with just those four dragons in it?
@CoolCougar Do you mean a story with just those four dragons in it?
@CoolCougar

I'm okay with pinged. Also, why would I charge you for giving me something to write about? Lol. I'll do it if you want me to, but your gold's no good here :)
@CoolCougar

I'm okay with pinged. Also, why would I charge you for giving me something to write about? Lol. I'll do it if you want me to, but your gold's no good here :)
@LilacsandFreedom

Ahh, thank you again! lol And I mean story-telling-wise. I've got other novel ideas to do after that, so no need to stretch it out if I don't have to.
@LilacsandFreedom

Ahh, thank you again! lol And I mean story-telling-wise. I've got other novel ideas to do after that, so no need to stretch it out if I don't have to.
@Silverspun