Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Um... Hi!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
[center][img]https://68.media.tumblr.com/b248c1e2766e3f2d5c0b230372a4061a/tumblr_inline_oi8yzc8Or11slbi85_540.png[/img] [/center] Hello there! My name's Kat, and I just joined today! This is my first time joining a site like this, but I thought it might be fun to try and make dragon versions of myself and my OCs? I'd also like to try roleplaying. It seems really fun! Let's see... I'm 15, homeschooled, and I love to sing and draw and play video games with my dad. This coming Fall I'll be attending school for the first time, but for right now I'm still stuck doing daily lessons orz I enjoy learning abut mythology and the occult, but I get scared easily so maybe that's not a good thing ^^; I'm also really interested in infectious diseases and parasites, which is why I joined Plague! I just think they're neat. Oh, and one more thing! I'm a bit of a scatterbrain, so sometimes I'll forget to reply to people who talk to me or I won't even notice you've said anything to me at all! Please don't think I'm ignoring you. I'm just a ditz is all lol It's very nice to meet all of you!
tumblr_inline_oi8yzc8Or11slbi85_540.png
Hello there! My name's Kat, and I just joined today! This is my first time joining a site like this, but I thought it might be fun to try and make dragon versions of myself and my OCs? I'd also like to try roleplaying. It seems really fun!

Let's see... I'm 15, homeschooled, and I love to sing and draw and play video games with my dad. This coming Fall I'll be attending school for the first time, but for right now I'm still stuck doing daily lessons orz

I enjoy learning abut mythology and the occult, but I get scared easily so maybe that's not a good thing ^^; I'm also really interested in infectious diseases and parasites, which is why I joined Plague! I just think they're neat.