Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | [Service] Ajax Auctions Anything OPEN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 20
@fugo
pinging myself to remind myself to check this out later (also an appreciative bump)
@fugo
pinging myself to remind myself to check this out later (also an appreciative bump)
FUGO
he/him
fr +3
--
727923z9s54kry9u.gif
(Insert animated movie here)
(Insert animated movie here)
@SomethingSmarmy

I've made a thread and pinged you there as well. Please let me know what you think. Also, if you have any idea what the absolute minimum price is you'd sell him for we could use that as the SB.
@SomethingSmarmy

I've made a thread and pinged you there as well. Please let me know what you think. Also, if you have any idea what the absolute minimum price is you'd sell him for we could use that as the SB.
Hello! I'm not very good at holding auctions, mostly because I forget about them. Would you help me auction some gen ones? I think I'd like the auctions done seperately, so just one at a time. I'd like to start with my grapefruit/oilslick/grapefruit, if that's alright. I'm unsure of pricing, but think 1000g is not an unreasonable starting bid, grapefruit seems to be a popular color and oilslick matches well. Starting and exact ending time are whenever your schedule allows, but I think at least 5 days running would be good. Gems and treasure are both fine at 1:1000, gem genes and gem marketplace apparel can be valued at 85% marketplace price. I'm not interested in much else. [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=38708192] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/387082/38708192_350.png[/img] [/url] Thank you! If anything I've written seems detrimental to an auction please let me know!
Hello! I'm not very good at holding auctions, mostly because I forget about them. Would you help me auction some gen ones? I think I'd like the auctions done seperately, so just one at a time.