Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Do you cuss/curse
1 2 ... 26 27 28 29 30 ... 36 37
I used to be a trucker, like driving 18-wheelers from California to New York. I cussed before that too but now everybody likes to say I have a "truckers mouth". mfs it's just MY mouth.
I used to be a trucker, like driving 18-wheelers from California to New York. I cussed before that too but now everybody likes to say I have a "truckers mouth". mfs it's just MY mouth.
18448795.png18448794.png18448797.png18448796.png18448798.png
If I want to. I can make some interesting strings of words in my head.
If I want to. I can make some interesting strings of words in my head.
0nY9TgK.png
6kR982D.png
vjHxXR9.png
WKtl2lb.png
fkWjutW.png
like a sailor
like a sailor
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Sailor
she/he
milkchai-cacat.png
Every now and then, but not often. I got in huge trouble with my parents for swearing when I was a kid, so the lesson of “don’t swear” is so deeply ingrained in me that I still don’t do it much now, even though I wouldn’t get in trouble for it anymore.
Every now and then, but not often. I got in huge trouble with my parents for swearing when I was a kid, so the lesson of “don’t swear” is so deeply ingrained in me that I still don’t do it much now, even though I wouldn’t get in trouble for it anymore.
PB-logo-transparent1.png gem.png Ashes | F
gem.png +4h FR time
gem.png Feel free to ping me!
Not ever irl . . . I'm saving my first for sometime I'm super angry to prove my point . . .
Online? Yeah, but once again, I really try not to. I do it kinda often in narrative writing though, I just think it's hilarious I guess
Not ever irl . . . I'm saving my first for sometime I'm super angry to prove my point . . .
Online? Yeah, but once again, I really try not to. I do it kinda often in narrative writing though, I just think it's hilarious I guess