Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | whats your country?
1 2 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Living it up in Florida, USA!
Living it up in Florida, USA!
Rhi02Tb.gif
XNwsqaL.png
art by sheasun on dA
I'm in America as well, Texas specifically! (YEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAW)
I'm in America as well, Texas specifically! (YEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAW)
deity_windsinger_by_dogi_crimson-da5hmn0.gif FMoJ9vk.png
H2jRHgT.png
J7D1quC.png

Hi, I'm Fruit! I'm a digital artist, amateur fiction writer, aspiring musician (bass), but most of all: a professional idiot. My two favorite things are rock 'n roll and frillback pigeons.
ezgif-3-3eb9aae531.gif

FMoJ9vk.pngRDt6LqI.pngJ7D1quC.png
uQA55c0.pngimage0.giftumblr_inline_oki6607XCW1tfmvub_100.png
USA, specifically Tennessee
USA, specifically Tennessee
Runic Bat Spectral Duskflapper Cursed Bat Armored Duskflapper Spirit of Shadow
United States of America, specifically California (which sometimes acts like it's its own country).
United States of America, specifically California (which sometimes acts like it's its own country).
Call me Requacy (Pinging Allowed!)(Note to self: Make art for signature)
The USA, specifically Virginia! I'm planning on getting out of here asap, though.
The USA, specifically Virginia! I'm planning on getting out of here asap, though.

YUDnQsm.png
1vAtYxM.png
JNaCTSP.png
4xqaZpf.png

bYt72YT.png
ZA25l2S.png
1j2YGao.png
YMPbu9R.png
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]

• We make art!
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[quote name="FreohrDatia" date="2016-10-15 19:08:40" ] United States! I don't regret it because it has me so it must be a pretty great country [/quote] i envy your self confidence, also from the united states but since im there it kinda balances out you being there
FreohrDatia wrote on 2016-10-15 19:08:40:
United States!

I don't regret it because it has me so it must be a pretty great country
i envy your self confidence, also from the united states but since im there it kinda balances out you being there