Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | [Guide] Sorneith Job Catalog
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
WARNING: Image Heavy Thread

Credit for this idea goes to @cherriblossoms. Since they haven’t been active in a couple of years, I thought I would create an updated and reorganized version of their Items by Profession guide, which I’ve found very useful for roleplaying purposes and is relatively popular.

In addition to items to display in the bio of your dragon, I’m also including suggestions for apparel and familiars. I will not be including skins or genes among the possibilities. Also, while I’m definitely using Cherri’s original thread as a reference, I am re-imagining these occupations myself, so it is not a direct copy of their work.

If you’d like to be pinged with updates, please reply to this thread. You can also reply to suggest new occupations. I will add a new occupation if I feel it is sufficiently different from the ones already listed.

This guide is purely informational, however, I have just opened a shop where I sell collections of items, if you're looking to jumpstart a new collection.

Quick Links

B - Bard, Beastmaster, Blacksmith, Builder

C - Cartographer, Chef

D - Dancer, Doctor

E

F - Fisherman, Fortuneteller

G - Gardener, Gatherer, Guard

H - Herbalist, Hunter

J - Jeweler

K

L - Librarian

M - Mage, Mechanic, Miner

N - Nanny, Necromancer

O

P - Paleontologist, Pirate, Poet, Potter, Priest, Prisoner

Q

S - Scavenger, Scholar, Scout, Stylist

T - Tailor, Toymaker, Trader, Treasurer

U - Undertaker

V - Vulcanologist

W - Warrior

X - Xenobiologist

Y

Z
WARNING: Image Heavy Thread

Credit for this idea goes to @cherriblossoms. Since they haven’t been active in a couple of years, I thought I would create an updated and reorganized version of their Items by Profession guide, which I’ve found very useful for roleplaying purposes and is relatively popular.