Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | A Newbie's BASIC INTRO to the Coli!
1 2 3 4 5 6

@EeveeDream

Thanks for explaining that! It seems I put together a team of all natural born fighters. Now, to try and salvage them.

@EeveeDream

Thanks for explaining that! It seems I put together a team of all natural born fighters. Now, to try and salvage them.
p5S2w8m.gifGvdeBPH.gift4WZbnC.gifGLqljBH.gifoAdfhjn.gif
@Meadbhb
No problem!
@Meadbhb
No problem!
newbi here helps a lot thank you
newbi here helps a lot thank you
Woah! This would have been really useful for me back when I was a noob. I would have been utterly lost if I didn't have a friend who plays already. She was a big help, showed me Culex's training guide and kindly brought my dragons up to level 12. Culex's guide was all well and good, but I didn't have any eliminates. I searched far and wide for a guide that didn't need eliminate-- but most of them were, honestly, a bit hard to understand. So I stuck to Culex's guide, in lower venues than what he recommended scratching the enemies to death. It worked-- really slowly. It probably wasn't the best use of my coli time either. Now, I'm lucky. Won an elim from a raffle, and finally saved up enough gems to buy one. But I can appreciate a simple guide like this that breaks down quite clearly how the coli works to a complete noob. Good job! Keep it up. I do have a few tips though-- equip all physical fighters with their respective elemental might fragment as soon as possible. They're not expensive (except for arcane and plague, but even then not *too* much). Or an obsidian might fragment. NOT the normal might fragment though, as it doesn't boost stats as much. Basically what Culex says in his guide. I found elemental might fragments to be a cheap and easy way to boost stats. e.g. [item= Magical Might Fragment] NOT [item= Might Fragment] Similarly, as soon as your dragons are level 16, equip berserkers if possible. Now, this stone i