Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Countdown to 8x8 AND 90mil!
1 2 ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... 124 125
I bought an egg too! I figured I might as well celebrate by hatching an egg, though I doubt I'll be lucky enough to get the ID

I also have four nests ready to hatch, so the egg is more for fun lol
I bought an egg too! I figured I might as well celebrate by hatching an egg, though I doubt I'll be lucky enough to get the ID

I also have four nests ready to hatch, so the egg is more for fun lol
They/Them ~ Wishlist ~ Scatter Project er7d6Yk.png
[quote name="FireOpalNebula" date="2023-09-04 14:29:29" ] [quote name="Plasmic" date="2023-09-04 14:27:21" ] I just bought an egg and I’m gonna try for the ID number! I’ve never done it before, but I might as well do my best! It’ll be fun either way [/quote] I tend to put pairs on my nests and buy a boon of fertility when I can afford to do so. I lack the gems at the moment. I'll try to raise the funds for 2 more nests worth. But, it is fun! :) [/quote] I hatched 4 nests this morning, if I had known how close we were I would have waited to hatch them ;-; Live and learn tho, now I’ll know better for #90000000
FireOpalNebula wrote on 2023-09-04 14:29:29:
Plasmic wrote on 2023-09-04 14:27:21:
I just bought an egg and I’m gonna try for the ID number! I’ve never done it before, but I might as well do my best! It’ll be fun either way
I tend to put pairs on my nests and buy a boon of fertility when I can afford to do so. I lack the gems at the moment. I'll try to raise the funds for 2 more nests worth. But, it is fun! :)
I hatched 4 nests this morning, if I had known how close we were I would have waited to hatch them ;-; Live and learn tho, now I’ll know better for #90000000
9-BF420-CA-86-E1-4-F59-85-CA-C3-BC6-F2-B7-B26.png
Gonna call it right now y’all, I’m on that flaky university WiFi, watch as it goes out just when #88888888 hatches haha