Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | [DATA] Dom Stats 2022!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
This is so great, thanks so much for putting this together!

I love seeing all of the data breakdowns, especially the trends over time -- it's really cool to see the continuities and changes since I started playing in 2016. :)

I'd love a ping for next year!
This is so great, thanks so much for putting this together!

I love seeing all of the data breakdowns, especially the trends over time -- it's really cool to see the continuities and changes since I started playing in 2016. :)

I'd love a ping for next year!
dZt4vS2.gifnMkuik2.gifQmM334w.pngaNZoV0I.png
RingsofSaturn
WIP Lore
•Arcane Flight
•FR +3
•They/she
Thanks for putting this together!
Thanks for putting this together!
He/Him | Gryffindor | Lawful Good | Sagittarius | FR+2

MZeTqmO.png
Awesome compilation! I remember the PvN dom…the constant flipping boards near the end
Awesome compilation! I remember the PvN dom…the constant flipping boards near the end
IMG_3198.png
Remembering the days when so many people would casually say Wind was the worst flight at Dom even after we'd won multiple battles, then seeing this where five first place wins (same as Light, which has historical prestige as a Dom powerhouse) is unremarkable because "the numbers are close to last year's," makes me so, so happy. [emoji=ridgeback love size=1]
Remembering the days when so many people would casually say Wind was the worst flight at Dom even after we'd won multiple battles, then seeing this where five first place wins (same as Light, which has historical prestige as a Dom powerhouse) is unremarkable because "the numbers are close to last year's," makes me so, so happy.
The header is _adorable_!

And beautiful data as always, Brit. Thank you for the breakdown on flight sizes!
The header is _adorable_!

And beautiful data as always, Brit. Thank you for the breakdown on flight sizes!
FR+3