Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Simple stuff you found out super late?
1 2
[quote name="TheSunTheGodsSaw" date="2021-07-23 18:39:30" ] I recently discovered that if you click on your treasure on the top right it brings you to your hoard. I never thought to click it and I've been playing since 2013 :| [/quote] Cool [quote name="Bloomed" date="2021-07-23 19:06:54" ] Early in my time with this game I was one of the many people that didn't realize unlocking an apparel slot unlocked it for your entire account and not just for the single dragon. [/quote] …I thought it was for a single dragon. Now bookmarking this thread
TheSunTheGodsSaw wrote on 2021-07-23 18:39:30:
I recently discovered that if you click on your treasure on the top right it brings you to your hoard. I never thought to click it and I've been playing since 2013 :|
Cool
Bloomed wrote on 2021-07-23 19:06:54:
Early in my time with this game I was one of the many people that didn't realize unlocking an apparel slot unlocked it for your entire account and not just for the single dragon.

…I thought it was for a single dragon. Now bookmarking this thread
LMLA6wg.png
Fae necks
Fae necks
WDPGGWi.png
[quote name="@PeacefulPyro" date="2021-07-23 19:08:40" ] Also that the random dragon isn’t chosen each day, its everytime you reload the site page. Which kinda ruins the value of being on the front page but ah well [/quote] It's not whenever you reload the page, its every minute! Trust me, I've been sat on the front page waiting for it to change many times :') personally, i didnt know the which waystone existed until like,, 3 years after i joined. still have that notebook i was making checklists in for my dailies
@PeacefulPyro wrote on 2021-07-23 19:08:40:
Also that the random dragon isn’t chosen each day, its everytime you reload the site page. Which kinda ruins the value of being on the front page but ah well