Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Is there anything you regret in FR?
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Breeding my progens has to be one of my biggest regrets. Also selling a certain Imperial back in the day that I now miss dearly, and especially not stacking up on old first festivals stuff when I still had the chance.
Breeding my progens has to be one of my biggest regrets. Also selling a certain Imperial back in the day that I now miss dearly, and especially not stacking up on old first festivals stuff when I still had the chance.
I regret not getting any Luminous Halos. They look so nice.
I regret not getting any Luminous Halos. They look so nice.
For me, every day is World Kindness Day. b59f9d9c-60d2-11eb-95e1-814ec59a413c.gifa663c882-026b-11eb-9626-db1f1f278684.gif
Exalting some really nice dragons when I was a newbie
Exalting some really nice dragons when I was a newbie
ooSuhor.png
Not saving and impulsing constantly.
Not saving and impulsing constantly.
Avatar-left.png72117777p.pngAvatar-right.png
xxxxxxx
Crystal-divider-smallest.png
x
C R Y S T A L L O I D
enby • they/them • 3 FRT
salesavatarmusic
x
Crystal-divider-smallest-F.png
xxxxxxx
Avatar-left.png60499266p.pngAvatar-right.png
a) not buying more year 1 fest stuff when I joined in 2014

b) selling my light sprite ._. I will probably never get another one lol

b) selling my light sprite ._. I will probably never get another one lol
they/them
Not joining on launch. I was busy with school and missed an entire year of registration windows, and didn't play very smart. In my defense I was 15. But yeah...
Not joining on launch. I was busy with school and missed an entire year of registration windows, and didn't play very smart. In my defense I was 15. But yeah...
1562ca122aceba74f63dd23c98a100c9ca09d249.gif
changing flights to arcane
changing flights to arcane