Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | One Night Ultimate Werewolf | Done!
1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 18
Better be careful with that bolding crate. You wouldn't want to cast a vote for the wrong person.
Better be careful with that bolding crate. You wouldn't want to cast a vote for the wrong person.
7kOUJ79.pngC4op4pY.png7kOUJ79.png
With all the tanned hides needed for the festival it's a good thing we don't have a shortage of Tanners.
With all the tanned hides needed for the festival it's a good thing we don't have a shortage of Tanners.
[center][font=times new roman] Got up to here and just returned from a long day at work. My cold medicine is kicking my buttocks so I don't think I'll be around much longer. I'll just address this first and, hopefully, stick around for more questions. @Druddigon8 No, I'm just a newbie player to this type of platform. I'm scrambling all over the place and the whole Kirk internet issue got me a bit confused on the night period. xD Now that I reread it, it's perfectly clear what happened...so I just feel dumb. This was my own fault and just...agghh. I'm still kind of beating myself up for it. ;w;' This is what I get for being a blubber about it. I was also stating why I didn't claim because I realized having been asked to claim twice seemed kind of fishy. Wanting to shed some light, I did the questions as it was a bit easier for me to get my thoughts together. I also expressed my confuzzled butt here in the first ever thing I said; [quote name="Jinkiez" date=2016-10-22 16:41:47] So I guess....three town-aligned claims already? Damn, we work fast.... But I would like to suggest that we don't all claim all willy-nilly. >>; We don't want to give the werewolves the upper advantage. [/quote] [font=times new roman] I was so...? Out of it, I suppose. I rewatched the video and understand the game now. I'm so sorry for scrambling a bit in the beginning and the whole night phase thing. I'm taking notes and will be, for su