Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | BM3: The Film Noir | FINISHED
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 67 68
@kirkfan2255
I've been in three and am currently in two more, is it possibly for me to join? One of those past ones was never completed and another I died the first night.
@kirkfan2255
I've been in three and am currently in two more, is it possibly for me to join? One of those past ones was never completed and another I died the first night.
X
X
loading.gif

X
X
@kirkfan2255
Id like to sign up please!
@kirkfan2255
Id like to sign up please!
4S6aFRg.jpg
@kirkfan2255: Think I'll sign up for this one!
@kirkfan2255: Think I'll sign up for this one!
tumblr_inline_nbefjbkpeK1qg78ij.png 1506664200.png rounded_corners2.png
@kirkfan2255

While I'm not a beginner, I'm still not very good at mafia, maybe this will help. I don't know how many games I've played but does it count if I've modded some? I've modded four and participated in 3 rp mafias (I was inactive in two of these however), 4 non-rp that I can think of...
@kirkfan2255

While I'm not a beginner, I'm still not very good at mafia, maybe this will help. I don't know how many games I've played but does it count if I've modded some? I've modded four and participated in 3 rp mafias (I was inactive in two of these however), 4 non-rp that I can think of...
Blue_Rose.pngunknown.pngPale_Pink_Rose.png
@kirkfan2255
Spec lolol
Too many maf games for me
@kirkfan2255
Spec lolol
Too many maf games for me
Emi | She/Her | PST (FR+0)
tumblr_otmyhkjv3F1v8lm95o4_75sq.giftumblr_oswfbivfek1v8lm95o2_75sq.pngtPvBjsT.gifplague_demibling_by_cicide76536-dciw22w.gifvWQ6hU2.giftumblr_oswfbivfek1v8lm95o1_75sq.pngimage.gif
@kirkfan2255

I'll spectate!
@kirkfan2255

I'll spectate!
tumblr_nknb5ifvlX1s7y9wxo6_100.png8uFqK.gif0B0c5mI.pngQU9Z4.gif DG9Dj.gif
@kirkfan2255
Put me down as spectator, please!
@kirkfan2255
Put me down as spectator, please!
WCaffsig.pngWChubsig.pngWCsigraffle.pngWCIFsig.png
@kirkfan2255

I'd like to spec :D