Back

Dragon Trading

Arrange Crossroads exchanges with other players.
TOPIC | Dragon Tales Exchange!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 61 62
@mahwaha [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=4503208] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/45033/4503208_350.png[/img] [/url] oops!! im an artist, not a writer. this is pretty much the first time ive ever written something from my brain since i was in middle school, so i hope its okay!! [quote][center][b]Ei[/b][/center] Other dragons in the Southern Icefield felt that Ei fit in perfectly. Partly because her quiet and conserved personality made her the picture of an Ice dragon, but physically, too; Her wings made her blend in with the ice and frost so well that sometimes, other dragons mistook her for a small flurry of snow as she flew past them. Most ice dragons are embittered and cold as the terrain they live in. They're fiercly loyal to the Icewarden and look at outsiders with disdain. Ei, however, was always more curious than cold; She would seek out the few travellers who dared to go to the Icefield and implore them to tell her everything they knew about the lands they came from. She filled her head with visions and stories of towering mountains that spit fire, forests of bamboo that sang beautiful songs when the wind blew through them, and bottomless ocean trenches rumored to contain gigantic and terrifying monsters. With every story she heard, she only got more curious. The Icefields became boring to her, the same bitter white ground and dull black ocean grated on her brain day after day after day. She hid her boredom from her clanmates, knowing if she showed any sign of discomfort with her flight her clanmates would look upon her with the same distaste they showed outsiders. As bored as Ei was, she knew she wasn't strong or brave enough to just leave her clan. One day, a magnificent green-eyed Spiral flew down to the Icefields. He was a fast talker, and appreciated the fact Ei was so eager to listen to him. He told Ei he w