Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | [Slots]Free Tarot Readings[Full]
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 32 33
3 card spread pls
3 card spread pls
+3 FR time, frequent user of highly questionable logic.
@jashykins

I'd love a general three-card reading with The Wild Unknown Animal Spirit deck!

I have the Universe Has Your Back cards as well! I love them so so much <3

I'm still learning how to read cards. I'm more comfortable with oracle decks, but I do own some tarot cards. I have never been good at interpreting symbology, so it's a learning curve for me! I just pre-ordered this GORGEOUS deck that I felt a connection to as soon as I saw it, and I'm hoping it will help me get more comfortable experimenting with the cards and learning. :3
@jashykins

I'd love a general three-card reading with The Wild Unknown Animal Spirit deck!

I have the Universe Has Your Back cards as well! I love them so so much <3

I'm still learning how to read cards. I'm more comfortable with oracle decks, but I do own some tarot cards. I have never been good at interpreting symbology, so it's a learning curve for me! I just pre-ordered this GORGEOUS deck that I felt a connection to as soon as I saw it, and I'm hoping it will help me get more comfortable experimenting with the cards and learning. :3
w8o0xW1.png springcleanrafflebutton.png iiILKcw.png