Back

Bug Report Forums

Report bugs and errors to the Flight Rising development team.
TOPIC | Not accepting the name
1 2 ... 60 61 62 63 64 ... 79 80
Hello. Sad to say but nothing has helped((

Laptop/mobile
Windows 10 64 bit/Android 9
Wifi/data
Default/none
Hello. Sad to say but nothing has helped((

Laptop/mobile
Windows 10 64 bit/Android 9
Wifi/data
Default/none
I have been playing this game for 4 years, and this was never a problem before but all of a sudden it happens all the time to me now too
I have been playing this game for 4 years, and this was never a problem before but all of a sudden it happens all the time to me now too
She/They
FR time +3
Ask me about my snakes
Have had this problem for a while now (at least two weeks). Tried the troubleshooting suggestions, still not working on any of my three devices for either of the two accounts I use (also does not matter which internet browser I use).

System Information

Device type: desktop/laptop/mobile
Operating System: Windows 10 (desktop and laptop)/Android
Connection: Have tried WiFi and lan-line connections, as well as data on mobile
Have had this problem for a while now (at least two weeks). Tried the troubleshooting suggestions, still not working on any of my three devices for either of the two accounts I use (also does not matter which internet browser I use).

System Information

Device type: desktop/laptop/mobile
Operating System: Windows 10 (desktop and laptop)/Android
Connection: Have tried WiFi and lan-line connections, as well as data on mobile
figured i'd try this: i cant name/exalt dragons on my phone. can do it on my laptop just fine though.

Device type: Samsung smartphone
operating system/webbroswer: google
data/wifi: home wifi
figured i'd try this: i cant name/exalt dragons on my phone. can do it on my laptop just fine though.

Device type: Samsung smartphone
operating system/webbroswer: google
data/wifi: home wifi
OC9E4r3.png