Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | //Sanrixian's Shadow Art Shop//
1 2 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 42 43
That is quite sweet of you. Thank You.

I am a artist so I feel like we artist have to stand by each other. I can not imagine working hard to create something and then having others toss you under a bus for their agenda.

I feel like taking the culture out of anything art, books, music and movies go against what makes artist expression such a wonderful part of humanity. It's a reflection of who we are as a person and as humans. We as humans are given the unique gift of art and censoring that would be tragic.
That is quite sweet of you. Thank You.

I am a artist so I feel like we artist have to stand by each other. I can not imagine working hard to create something and then having others toss you under a bus for their agenda.

I feel like taking the culture out of anything art, books, music and movies go against what makes artist expression such a wonderful part of humanity. It's a reflection of who we are as a person and as humans. We as humans are given the unique gift of art and censoring that would be tragic.
iOadmp2.png
@Sanrixian

Could you ping me when new slots open up, please? :3
@Sanrixian

Could you ping me when new slots open up, please? :3
tumblr_n3p8vgIuhm1qd0s8ko3_1280.png[img][/img]
@Sanrixian Anytime uwu This is awfully sweet, and it's just too bad people blow up minor issues in the name of warped social justice :c I'd love a doodle from you, I'm personally quite awed by your work owo
@Sanrixian Anytime uwu This is awfully sweet, and it's just too bad people blow up minor issues in the name of warped social justice :c I'd love a doodle from you, I'm personally quite awed by your work owo