Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | i want to hear your stories
1 2 3 4 5
i was a dumb newbie who bred my progen with a different, non g1. i just regret it bc her offspring list is ugly.

also someone gifted me my dream dragon and that was nice
i was a dumb newbie who bred my progen with a different, non g1. i just regret it bc her offspring list is ugly.

also someone gifted me my dream dragon and that was nice
iO2X60T.png
Well I was playing a forum game about scattering the colours of one of the dragons belonging to the person above you I scattered this very very pretty coatl, and his owner messaged me saying that he was breeding at the moment and if I wanted one of his hatchlings So that's how Hazard joined my lair! [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=54528938] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/545290/54528938_350.png[/img] [/url]
Well I was playing a forum game about scattering the colours of one of the dragons belonging to the person above you
I scattered this very very pretty coatl, and his owner messaged me saying that he was breeding at the moment and if I wanted one of his hatchlings
So that's how Hazard joined my lair!

54528938_350.png
Let me know if my dragons are sick, please :)
In3xm.gifZva2O.gifh2kV0.gifLfNiQ.gif
LHevb.gifl6ATQ.gifg9Kfa.gifaECnZ.gif
|Ashes|She/Her|19+ FR time|Lover of Bogsneaks, Pearlcatchers and Wildclaws|
lovelly stories :D
lovelly stories :D

blue | +2 FRT
casual love

raffle
pm me to be friends!
xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx
16471.png
It took me like a month to find out you could open stacks of certain chests all at once. I had like 60 leafy packs and I refused to open them one by one lol
It took me like a month to find out you could open stacks of certain chests all at once. I had like 60 leafy packs and I refused to open them one by one lol
I just used the random name generator. What name does it give me?

Beetlespoon.