Back

Dragons For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of dragons.
TOPIC | Ended
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Yep,[b] ID #450[/b] So, I've never done an auction before, and I never thought I'd sell this girl, but with inquiries coming in, the knowledge that some people collect low ID dragons, and the fact that I rarely breed her, I thought I'd give someone a chance at her who really would get some value out of her. She is the only remaining imperial daughter of my progenitors. She was born during the Kickstarter early entry period, on the first day of FR's opening. I am selling her much cheaper than most people would. [b]If you want to know the reason, feel free to PM me. [/b] Alright - on to the auction, which is based on other auctions I've seen here: ______________________________________________________________________________ [s] Currency accepted: Pure or Mixed, Gems/Treasure at a 1:600 ratio Not interested in items right now. Please ping myself and the person you outbid. I reserve the right to cancel the auction at any time. [b][color=#D60000][i]I'm putting a MAXIMUM price on this auction.[/i] MAXIMUM price will be 250k gems or equivalent.[/color] [/b] Auction ends if have been no bids for 24 hrs or 8/8 at 11:59 pm PDT, [b]or when it hits the maximum price. I'll ping the "last day ping list" if for some reason there are no bids for 24 hours, or if the bidding is getting close to the end. Whichever occurs first.[/b] If the auction ends with multiple users willing to pay the maximum price, a random draw using an RNG will be done to determine the winner. [b]Starting Bid: 60k gems or equivalent g to t ratio (that's not a typo) Bid Increment: 5k gems or equivalent[/b] Bids MUST be in 5k increments. I will not accept an immediate bid of the maximum price. [b] Taking this from a more experienced auctioneer: Snipe Guard: [/b]1 hour. If Sniper bids without pinging previous bidder, snipe guard begins when I respond to the bid and I will ping previous bidder. This is in case I'm a