Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [CLOSED] let me draw your gijinkas pls
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
yo, im a newbie and hoping to make some muns here, so i'll just open up some slots for [b]gijinkas[/b] and hopefully not horribly under/overprice everything [center][b]examples; [img]http://i.imgur.com/whBqx3i.png[/img] sketchy lineart + color bust 138k treasure // 200 gems sketchy lineart + color waist up 140k treasure // 210 gems [img]http://i.imgur.com/eMz7K0Q.png[/img] refined lineart + color + shading bust 276k treasure // 400 gems [img]http://i.imgur.com/PH3xvYZ.png[/img] refined lineart + color + shading waist up 300k treasure // 450 gems [img]http://i.imgur.com/luxB4OR.png[/img] "painterly" lineart + color + simple bg 414k treasure // 600 gems[/b] [b]AVAILABLE SLOTS:[/b] 1. 2. 3. 4. [b]PINGLIST:[/b] Zhimonster Mellifera SwishyIsBroken Charl1e Wakor Starshining Aleise Saru Mirsheb wildewinged Iodine pooses pittysoares Kazuko Fluffesu Namor unistar2000 Enoch AntiFerret Trachynhawb Scybilla JonathanJoestar Whirlwind678 MoonGoddess Nirveli Saingirl101 bergentruckung ImDucked SevenEggs Please specify at least a little about your chosen dragon's [b]personality[/b] and [b]how you'll be paying/what type of commission/waist up or bust.[/b] thanks![/center]
yo, im a newbie and hoping to make some muns here, so i'll just open up some slots for gijinkas and hopefully not horribly under/overprice everything
examples;

whBqx3i.png

sketchy lineart + color bust
138k treasure // 200 gems

sketchy lineart + color waist up
140k treasure // 210 gems

eMz7K0Q.png

refined lineart + color + shading bust
276k treasure // 400 gems

PH3xvYZ.png

refined lineart + color + shading waist up
300k treasure // 450 gems

luxB4OR.png

"painterly" lineart + color + simple bg
414k treasure // 600 gems

AVAILABLE SLOTS:

PINGLIST:
Zhimonster
Mellifera
SwishyIsBroken
Charl1e
Wakor
Starshining
Aleise
Saru
Mirsheb
wildewinged
Iodine
pooses
pittysoares
Kazuko