Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [CLOSED] let me draw your gijinkas pls
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
@dejasquietplace
I can do treasures, or a mix of both treasures and gems if you'd like?
Either 600k treasure, or 300k treasure and 300gems?

Aaand for what heavenlyEarth's saying, I BELIEVE the usual ratio at the moment is 1 gem = 600 treasure? So technically 600gems would equal 360k treasure?? Though my math might be off. Regardless, would still be down with tossing what I said atcha :y
@dejasquietplace
I can do treasures, or a mix of both treasures and gems if you'd like?
Either 600k treasure, or 300k treasure and 300gems?

Aaand for what heavenlyEarth's saying, I BELIEVE the usual ratio at the moment is 1 gem = 600 treasure? So technically 600gems would equal 360k treasure?? Though my math might be off. Regardless, would still be down with tossing what I said atcha :y
sig_by_fizzes-d9hj1ex.png
@heavenlyEarth
thank ;o; and tbh being a newbie, i'm still not super well versed on the economy and the conversion rates between gems and treasure ;m;/ i tried my best pfffft

@Trucy
as long as i get plenty of screenshots and some stuff about personality, sure! although i would prefer treasure/gems, i suppose i could accept some apparel bribes. what do you have in mind?
@heavenlyEarth
thank ;o; and tbh being a newbie, i'm still not super well versed on the economy and the conversion rates between gems and treasure ;m;/ i tried my best pfffft

@Trucy
as long as i get plenty of screenshots and some stuff about personality, sure! although i would prefer treasure/gems, i suppose i could accept some apparel bribes. what do you have in mind?
VSxKOUu.png
@cloneclone @dejasquietplace it's more like between the range of 1:650 & 1:690, there are a ton of buy/sell threads up in the items for sale board rn along those lines. uvu