Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Post Your Current Thought
i have a headache and i feel like playing in traffic rn.
i have a headache and i feel like playing in traffic rn.
PJb908Z.png
it's like 8am and im ready for a nap already, this gon be a long day huh
it's like 8am and im ready for a nap already, this gon be a long day huh
___________________ 70571229.png adult player | FR+9 | lore fanatic
Mourning Flowers
Clan Valhall
Tragic Tales Hatchery
Teeny Tiny Lore Shop
Troll Hunters
man i am glad i barely have any social media because it feels to me like it gives everyone brainrot
man i am glad i barely have any social media because it feels to me like it gives everyone brainrot
bgGXGPE.png
LGvol4P.png
G8AyR6r.png
AaYNmEX.png
SYiQlxK.png
ZcE4a9h.png

wip sig pls bear with i'm new to this stuff
Deer Dream Studios (creators of “Cooking Companions”) is incredibly based for including a Jim Carrey The Grinch meme in their official YouTube channel

I absolutely love the fact that they’re not pretentious at all. They’re silly-posting memes that they make about their own games and I’m here for it
Deer Dream Studios (creators of “Cooking Companions”) is incredibly based for including a Jim Carrey The Grinch meme in their official YouTube channel

I absolutely love the fact that they’re not pretentious at all. They’re silly-posting memes that they make about their own games and I’m here for it
6nI5sr3.png Arcane-Network.png
I woke up with Indiana Jones theme stuck in my head. I haven't watched any of those movies in years. GET OUT
I woke up with Indiana Jones theme stuck in my head. I haven't watched any of those movies in years. GET OUT