Back

Suggestions

Make Flight Rising better by sharing your ideas!
TOPIC | Don't limit pings - it'll destroy tools
1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 20
Support. I’m a small skin artist and collect very specific g1 color combos.
I love making skins, it’s a fun challenge working within the strict criteria to make something cool. However… with the cost of blueprints being such a high bar to entry, without g.a.s.p., I don’t think my first runs of skins ever would have made a profit, much less broken even. And I think that would have turned me away from making more skins.
I have social anxiety that makes it hard for me to reach out & inquire about buying dragons, and getting pings for the color combinations I’m interested in really helps- I don’t feel like I’m bugging people for a dragon or possibly lowballing if I’m just being pinged for a sale in the first place!
Ultimately, these have become core parts of how I play the game, and sunsetting these tools makes me really sad- I wonder how many new and small artists will be demoralized out of making more wonderful skins because of this.
Support. I’m a small skin artist and collect very specific g1 color combos.
I love making skins, it’s a fun challenge working within the strict criteria to make something cool. However… with the cost of blueprints being such a high bar to entry, without g.a.s.p., I don’t think my first runs of skins ever would have made a profit, much less broken even. And I think that would have turned me away from making more skins.
I have social anxiety that makes it hard for me to reach out & inquire about buying dragons, and getting pings for the color combinations I’m interested in really helps- I don’t feel like I’m bugging people for a dragon or possibly lowballing if I’m just being pinged for a sale in the first place!