Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Mistral Jamboree 2024 Skin Discussion
1 2 3 4 5
Hello! I have a question: Do I create an actual skin w/ a blueprint, or do I use the .psd file and submit the image in the submission thread? Very, very confuse lmao
Hello! I have a question: Do I create an actual skin w/ a blueprint, or do I use the .psd file and submit the image in the submission thread? Very, very confuse lmao
Radiio- Any/all- Alterhuman- Minor- Feel free to chat! :)
@alkylic
oh my GOD your submission is adorable !! <3 <3 lovely artwork, i hope you win or get good return on it! will absolutely be buying if you print :D
@alkylic
oh my GOD your submission is adorable !! <3 <3 lovely artwork, i hope you win or get good return on it! will absolutely be buying if you print :D
Previously Jayfeather88, now Jayfeathers - please don’t forget the s!
@Jayfeathers

thank you so much !! :'D its my first time making a fest skin! i hope it makes it too <3
@Jayfeathers

thank you so much !! :'D its my first time making a fest skin! i hope it makes it too <3
,_ 581f1a536d95feb66c70eb050919f73f0aa2f2dc.png __ al - he/it - fr+3
,look at them
,pwyw g1 sales!
,skin shop!
,wishlist/dream dergs!
__
@Radiioactivitea Just the .psd! It'd be pretty unfair to have to pay gems for only the chance of it winning, lol. Just make sure the image you post in the submission thread is a transparent .png at 350x350 pixels
@Radiioactivitea Just the .psd! It'd be pretty unfair to have to pay gems for only the chance of it winning, lol. Just make sure the image you post in the submission thread is a transparent .png at 350x350 pixels
J7D1quC.png
ll0CfnD.png
7ophKeo.png
UwlzUwS.png
FObX7rS.png
@alkylic your cloud nine aether submission is the cutest thing i have ever seen, lookit his wittle face :3
@alkylic your cloud nine aether submission is the cutest thing i have ever seen, lookit his wittle face :3
neutral_rose_by_dogi_crimson-darmgvm.png