Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Natron's skins - reprinting some!
1 2 ... 76 77 78 79 80 ... 162 163
@gayscreeching that is the exact reason why I don't retire my accents ^^ I've been talking a lot about accessibility for the past 3 years and you legit just made me realise why I've always been like this with my accents. The accessibility of my skins and accents to others will always be more important to me than the potential profit I could make if I made people frantically buy them before them going retired.

So yeah! If you have a bluepree available, I can immediately submit it for reprinting :^)
@gayscreeching that is the exact reason why I don't retire my accents ^^ I've been talking a lot about accessibility for the past 3 years and you legit just made me realise why I've always been like this with my accents. The accessibility of my skins and accents to others will always be more important to me than the potential profit I could make if I made people frantically buy them before them going retired.

So yeah! If you have a bluepree available, I can immediately submit it for reprinting :^)
Link to art shopLink to skin shopImage depicting a large blue crab carrying produce on their back, its purpose being a background element for the signatureLink to a personal log thread containing various different links, information and sources