Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | CLOSED
1 2 ... 265 266 267 268 269 ... 378 379
@Cashewdee @Tinny
Depends on the accent you're looking for!
We don't generally do a mass pinglist for bringing back accents, so if you have ones you're looking for, let Kit or I know so we can add you to that specific pinglist when an accent is cycled back in. (:
@Cashewdee @Tinny
Depends on the accent you're looking for!
We don't generally do a mass pinglist for bringing back accents, so if you have ones you're looking for, let Kit or I know so we can add you to that specific pinglist when an accent is cycled back in. (:
6uaN3MO.png kiNdaIf.png
fidelitas ad familiam. fidelitas ad Matriarch.
a multi-billion dollar pharmaceutical company located in the center of the light district.
That's fine! I'm mostly curious about the Imperial Roses accents and when they'll be back. o: (sorry for the trouble, i'm new to buying accents and whatnot orz)
@cashewdee Haha looks like I'll have to bring those roses back out soon, I keep getting people asking about them :''> added you to be pinged

@tinny which accents were you interested in?
@cashewdee Haha looks like I'll have to bring those roses back out soon, I keep getting people asking about them :''> added you to be pinged

@tinny which accents were you interested in?
tumblr_nisk8r0gAB1r9pq1ho8_r1_100.pngtumblr_nisk8r0gAB1r9pq1ho9_r1_100.pngtumblr_nisk8r0gAB1r9pq1ho7_r1_100.pnga60cb172e6.pngtumblr_nisk8r0gAB1r9pq1ho10_r1_250.gif
@grune

Oh gosh I apologize! Well of the ones i'm looking at, the spiral accents (especially Serene by @kitbird ) are the ones im interested in the most! ;w;

Is there a list for any spiral ones? If not, just a ping for the serene accent would be great!
@grune

Oh gosh I apologize! Well of the ones i'm looking at, the spiral accents (especially Serene by @kitbird ) are the ones im interested in the most! ;w;