Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | closed
1 2 ... 24 25 26 27 28 ... 34 35
Wow, I hope I'm not too late! I'm not new by any means, but I've always been too busy on other pet sites to get seriously into FlightRising.
However, I've been bored lately and since FlightRising seems to be picking up in terms of popularity, I'm back here to give it a shot!
I'm still learning too much to have any 'favorite' dragons or breeding plans, but I would love to expand my nest and start a bunch of breeding projects all at once (because I read on a guide that this is the best way to make money, LOL).
Anyway, that brings me to ask for these two things!
1. 1500 gems to buy more dragons
2. Treasure to expand my lair and open MORE NESTS! OPEN ALL DA NESTS~ >:'D
Wow, I hope I'm not too late! I'm not new by any means, but I've always been too busy on other pet sites to get seriously into FlightRising.
However, I've been bored lately and since FlightRising seems to be picking up in terms of popularity, I'm back here to give it a shot!
I'm still learning too much to have any 'favorite' dragons or breeding plans, but I would love to expand my nest and start a bunch of breeding projects all at once (because I read on a guide that this is the best way to make money, LOL).
Anyway, that brings me to ask for these two things!
1. 1500 gems to buy more dragons
2. Treasure to expand my lair and open MORE NESTS! OPEN ALL DA NESTS~ >:'D
Hello I may be late to this
I hoard oldies and am active on the site. I also hoard...too many things.
I wish for two impossible things.
Light sprite and a four-digit imperial. Sigh
I hoard old skins. Do you have one?

@croix
Hello I may be late to this
I hoard oldies and am active on the site. I also hoard...too many things.
I wish for two impossible things.
Light sprite and a four-digit imperial. Sigh
I hoard old skins. Do you have one?

@croix
TzfAhH6.png