Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | Giving away over 650 familiars!
1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
@Chelonia
Can I have you Ultimate Buttersnake?
@Chelonia
Can I have you Ultimate Buttersnake?
Please click on both egg to Help My Egg Hatch!: uumKB.gifPySyy.gif
@Chelonia
You are so wonderful!
Might I get the Bogus Manamonger, Raptorik Bladerunner and Raporik Wanderer?
I listed 3 in case some were gone already. Thank you !
@Chelonia
You are so wonderful!
Might I get the Bogus Manamonger, Raptorik Bladerunner and Raporik Wanderer?
I listed 3 in case some were gone already. Thank you !
@Chelonia

Hi! I'm new to flight rising so I would be happy with any familiars you could give me. Thank you!
@Chelonia

Hi! I'm new to flight rising so I would be happy with any familiars you could give me. Thank you!
plague_flight_banner_by_dinocyanide-d8tx18y.png
@Chelonia
I really need these 2 familiars. Chipskink and Ragepuff.
How new do I have to be.. just joined 02/25/2019 and still trying to learn all about FR! if I am new enough, may I also have Manticore and Firemane Manticore?
I am not sure which ones might be bosses and such... sorry
Thank you very much!
@Chelonia
I really need these 2 familiars. Chipskink and Ragepuff.
How new do I have to be.. just joined 02/25/2019 and still trying to learn all about FR! if I am new enough, may I also have Manticore and Firemane Manticore?
I am not sure which ones might be bosses and such... sorry
Thank you very much!
Check out this Hibernal Den Stuff Raffle! It's the Cat's Meow!FCnFGKK.png[/img]

@Chelonia

This is going to sound weird, but do you have a winter wolf? I just can't make that thing drop!

@Chelonia

This is going to sound weird, but do you have a winter wolf? I just can't make that thing drop!
"You don't need a reason to help someone "
~Zidane Tribal
Thank you for doing this. Please surprise me.
Thank you for doing this. Please surprise me.