Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | Winners Drawn
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 22
[center]Status: [color=orange]checking every 30 mins or so before raffle's end[/color] [size=5]EDIT: Starting a [url=https://docs.google.com/document/d/1NDlCfZxSWQkTwiEO2oAWjlq9Jclz5wLZrJv20Lz-lOE/edit?usp=sharing]pinglist[/url] for if I decide to raffle/give my other things away. If you'd like to be added, include it in your ping. [font=candria][color=teal][size=3]Hello. I find myself spending too much time on this game, so I'm going to gradually raffle/give my things off. I say gradually, because I don't want to set up one single thread with *ALL* my stuff. Such a raffle would draw in too many audiences. i.e: Someone might not understand the importance of passing along old dragons. This is my first time doing a giveaway like this, please forgive me if I make any mistakes.[/size][size=4] [quote=Prizes] So here we are! These are the dragons: [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=81455] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/815/81455_350.png[/img] [/url] She has 5 digits and 8 children, all with good names. [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=630238] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/6303/630238_350.png[/img] [/url] She has 6 digits and no children. [/quote] [quote=Tickets] How does one earn tickets, you ask? -You can have 3 for free. No need to buy more if you don't want to. -You can buy 1 ticket for 1000t. 1:1 G/T ratio for simplicity. PM or 1-way CR me with payment. [s]Ping me first here, I will ping you back once your tickets have been recorded.[/s] I'm not going to notify if your tickets have been recorded. I'm inadvertently bumping this too much. [b]Do tell if I miss something, still.[/b] [/quote] [quote=Important] Be polite. If you have any questions, PM me or ping me here. End date is October 6th. [s]If the thread hasn't generated enough interest it will be extended [b]once[/b] to October 12th.[/