Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | Answer Questions to Win a Free Dragon!
1 2 ... 290 291 292 293 294 ... 305 306
1. What's the weather like where you are?
A little bit cloudy and it looks like it's going to rain.

2. What is something that you don't necessarily want to do beforehand, but you enjoy it in the moment?
A Nerf war with my brother

3. Do you have a specific type of dragon you're looking for?
I really like the one you are giving out right now. I like ones with matching colors like only blues or only reds/oranges. Basically just colors that look good together.

4. What was or is your favorite stuffed animal?
A pink and white poka-dotted stingray named snowflake but I don't have her anymore.

5. What's your favorite instrument?
Definitely drums. (I'm a drummer though so I may be biased XD)
A little bit cloudy and it looks like it's going to rain.

2. What is something that you don't necessarily want to do beforehand, but you enjoy it in the moment?
A Nerf war with my brother

I really like the one you are giving out right now. I like ones with matching colors like only blues or only reds/oranges. Basically just colors that look good together.

A pink and white poka-dotted stingray named snowflake but I don't have her anymore.

Definitely drums. (I'm a drummer though so I may be biased XD)
@jacktrader could i please be taken off the pinglist? thanks.
@jacktrader could i please be taken off the pinglist? thanks.
Clear skies, probably 80-90 degrees.

Scuba Diving. Descending and equalizing is the hardest part ... but after that, it's marvelous

I'm always interested in Imperials

I have an old webkinz Orca

The guitar ... I've always wanted to learn but I'm more of an athlete than a musician
Clear skies, probably 80-90 degrees.

Scuba Diving. Descending and equalizing is the hardest part ... but after that, it's marvelous

I'm always interested in Imperials

I have an old webkinz Orca