Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | [WINNERS ON PAGE 40!]
@brainforpuzzles aah~ thank you for the ping!! These guys are all so beautiful~ I can't wait to see what beauties are hatched~

@Juleatic >w< Thank you for this raffle!! I can't think of a non-awkward way to say I'm a newbie... but I'd like the two free tickets~
@brainforpuzzles aah~ thank you for the ping!! These guys are all so beautiful~ I can't wait to see what beauties are hatched~

@Juleatic >w< Thank you for this raffle!! I can't think of a non-awkward way to say I'm a newbie... but I'd like the two free tickets~
@SysyImi Haha, that was cute! ^-^ You're added with two tickets and thank you for joining! Welcome to Flight Rising and I hope you're enjoying your time here (:

To everyone: I'm gonna sleep now XDD If you want, you can bump the one or the other time, but you don't need to do that! (:
@SysyImi Haha, that was cute! ^-^ You're added with two tickets and thank you for joining! Welcome to Flight Rising and I hope you're enjoying your time here (:

To everyone: I'm gonna sleep now XDD If you want, you can bump the one or the other time, but you don't need to do that! (:
tumblr_inline_nrfexpRtWh1rbfe8q_500.gif
Triple Chocolate Gen1 Auction this way!
@Juleatic : May I have two free entries, please? :)
@Juleatic : May I have two free entries, please? :)
a+orane an dblack cat.png ~ Calico Crazy and Nuts for Squirrels! ~ e7bd86785123db9a.gif
@Juleatic Hola, I'm new to this and I would like to enter por favor.
@Juleatic Hola, I'm new to this and I would like to enter por favor.
@Juleatic

I'd like to enter, please! I'm a newbie.

@drayen LOOK AT THESE PRETTY PRETTY DRAGONS
@Juleatic

I'd like to enter, please! I'm a newbie.

@drayen LOOK AT THESE PRETTY PRETTY DRAGONS
@Juleatic
I'm a new member and would like a couple of tickets please!
@Juleatic
I'm a new member and would like a couple of tickets please!