Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | [WINNERS ON PAGE 40!]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 42 43
@Juleatic
i'd love to join!! your dragons are gorgeous! i just joined c:

as for names.. hmm.. Amazoa, like amazon, came to mind for the female, since it's so green.
@Juleatic
i'd love to join!! your dragons are gorgeous! i just joined c:

as for names.. hmm.. Amazoa, like amazon, came to mind for the female, since it's so green.
pnXHrhB.png
@Juleatic I'd love to enter the raffle as well- another newbie here! Thanks for the free ticket, and best of luck with your makeover! :D
@Juleatic I'd love to enter the raffle as well- another newbie here! Thanks for the free ticket, and best of luck with your makeover! :D
@Juleatic
I joined yesterday :)
It's awesome to see how involved the community is with each other.

@wynbird @Justalittlelost
newb raffle loves
@Juleatic
I joined yesterday :)
It's awesome to see how involved the community is with each other.

@wynbird @Justalittlelost
newb raffle loves
Pocket Paints :: Crissie's Art Shop
deviantArt
I do like raffles. I'll go for a free ticket, and start thinking of names. I will also ping some newbies.

@Cryptid
@SysyImi
@Lesaya
@FightClub
@Ner
@Spark
@Lights

Hey, guys - awesome raffle. Just request free tickets and say you are new!
Make sure to ping
@Juleatic
I do like raffles. I'll go for a free ticket, and start thinking of names. I will also ping some newbies.

@Cryptid
@SysyImi
@Lesaya
@FightClub
@Ner
@Spark
@Lights

Hey, guys - awesome raffle. Just request free tickets and say you are new!
Make sure to ping
@Juleatic
riJWshy.png6qRiT6A.png
3RHrJoP.pngriJWshy.png
xNSna4Q.png
dIdT4dt.png
@Juleatic Ah, thank you for the ping! This looks interesting (ah, so many pretty dragons!), so I'd love to enter. Sending you various things:

2500 treasure
5 bits of apparel
3 exalt fodder dragons
200 food points