Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Sanguinary's Writings [OPEN]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 75 76

Hi there! My name is Sanguinary (My Ko-Fi, Toyhouse, Tumblr and Ao3) and I'm a freelance writer who would be more than happy to write for you!

I've been writing for over 13 years (I started in early 2009, but count the official date as 01 - 01 - 2010) and have wildly humble beginnings of Club Penguin, Wolfhome, Mystical Realms, Feral Heart and Roblox asterisk RP. If you roleplayed on any of these in the late 2000s/early 2010s, there is a non-zero chance we briefly interacted.

While I hold the times of killing characters in a single blow with no dodging preventing it near to my heart, I'm more than happy to say I have been a long-form, paragraph roleplayer since 2014.

Since then, I have, in my opinion, improved tenfold and some change, both in legibility, grammar, and general accessibility towards most audiences. Below, you can find my rules, prices, examples and so on, and hopefully, in this remix of the dictionary, you'll find your next writer.

Hi there! My name is Sanguinary (My Ko-Fi, Toyhouse, Tumblr and Ao3) and I'm a freelance writer who would be more than happy to write for you!

I've been writing for over 13 years (I started in early 2009, but count the official date as 01 - 01 - 2010) and have wildly humble beginnings of Club Penguin, Wolfhome, Mystical Realms, Feral Heart and Roblox asterisk RP. If you roleplayed on any of these in the late 2000s/early 2010s, there is a non-zero chance we briefly interacted.

While I hold the times of killing characters in a single blow with no dodging preventing it near to my heart, I'm more than happy to say I have been a long-form, paragraph roleplayer since 2014.