Back

Suggestions

Make Flight Rising better by sharing your ideas!
TOPIC | Unequip All button
1 2
Just a single button I can press to take everything off at once.
I am not a programmer, so I don't know how hard it would be.
Just a single button I can press to take everything off at once.
I am not a programmer, so I don't know how hard it would be.
I don’t know if this is suggesting just apparel, apparel and skins, or apparel, skins, and scenes, but in any of these cases I am all for it. As much as I like the increased customizability we’ve gotten over the years there’s a lot of clicking involved in pulling everything off a dragon to toss them up on the auction house/CR!
I don’t know if this is suggesting just apparel, apparel and skins, or apparel, skins, and scenes, but in any of these cases I am all for it. As much as I like the increased customizability we’ve gotten over the years there’s a lot of clicking involved in pulling everything off a dragon to toss them up on the auction house/CR!
mkpoaHZ.png
I frequently forget that in addition to apparel, I might have a scene or a familiar equipped or the dragon is still in a coli party, so I would like a "remove everything everywhere" button.
I frequently forget that in addition to apparel, I might have a scene or a familiar equipped or the dragon is still in a coli party, so I would like a "remove everything everywhere" button.
JQQ3Fjt.png
i mean the dressing room has it, so the actual dragon customization page should have it as well
i mean the dressing room has it, so the actual dragon customization page should have it as well
41328.png -
cillian || adult || he/they
Candy Coated Dragons
adopts: obelisk | aether
This could be useful, but I wouldn’t want them to add this if it didn’t have like an “are you sure” pop-up, because it would really suck if you misclicked it and everything comes off of your dragon and you have go back and fix it.