Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Post Your Current Thought
yippee, thanks to the fandoms guru for posting a video about homestuck so i can learn what the heck the big deal is about it
i've been confused about it since the ost played on the last artfight theme reveal
yippee, thanks to the fandoms guru for posting a video about homestuck so i can learn what the heck the big deal is about it
i've been confused about it since the ost played on the last artfight theme reveal
bgGXGPE.png
LGvol4P.png
G8AyR6r.png
AaYNmEX.png
SYiQlxK.png
ZcE4a9h.png

wip sig pls bear with i'm new to this stuff
Hello there again funny dragon site forums

That moment when you realize every language you learned was a comping mechanism to escape stress haha ha... Sure is a weird coping mechanism you gave me there universe, not really complaining, but who came up with such a weird character trait for me :/
Hello there again funny dragon site forums

That moment when you realize every language you learned was a comping mechanism to escape stress haha ha... Sure is a weird coping mechanism you gave me there universe, not really complaining, but who came up with such a weird character trait for me :/
Neon.png You start with an impossible goal: defeating the unbeatable enemy. And then you do whatever you gotta do to achieve it! Because even you can't know how much potential you have until you push yourself past your limits. THAT'S how you make yourself not just stronger... but stronger than you ever imagined you could be!

Qpv2mvo.pngYE53boy.pngSZfmfRv.png
fujRTIl.png
hnnnn every time i want to play da:i someone asks to play and i'm a people pleaser so i can't really say no lmao :)
thenthen I found out that my child self basically said no to having a normal childhood????? like please??? i want to enjoy cartoons and stuff... let me have this