Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Post Your Current Thought
Oc make brain go brrrrr brrrrrr
Oc make brain go brrrrr brrrrrr
tumblr_ozlcvodkDD1wvvm88o2_100.png

He/They (Genderfluid flag)
Queer (Pastel rainbow flag)
qjxrAwx.png
RXzUVtr.png
water.gif

mlHpBMC.png
Z2soOA2.png
5hF3FGk.png
YMPbu9R.png
tumblr_ozug4sbGtU1wvvm88o3_100.png
Man, what's more riveting? A dragon puppet stream, a protest, or the state of play? Top contenders are the dragon puppets and the state of play, I guess. People shouting at cars isn't very exciting.
Man, what's more riveting? A dragon puppet stream, a protest, or the state of play? Top contenders are the dragon puppets and the state of play, I guess. People shouting at cars isn't very exciting.
bgGXGPE.png
LGvol4P.png
G8AyR6r.png
AaYNmEX.png
SYiQlxK.png
ZcE4a9h.png

wip sig pls bear with i'm new to this stuff
[center][quote name="Adabat" date="2024-05-30 12:36:24" ] dragon profile revamp being 4 years ago is diabolical [/quote] this just now registered in my head ???!!!??!!! there is no way[/center]
Adabat wrote on 2024-05-30 12:36:24:
dragon profile revamp being 4 years ago is diabolical

this just now registered in my head ???!!!??!!! there is no way
dZw13cd.png |
|
|
|
|
chaos makes the muse.
› zae(yrn) | any prns
about me
icon dragon
I just realised a random pastel Aether I grabbed off the AH for like 6kt a few weeks ago has got a perfect palindrome ID (#94909094)... neat. I've had him 3 weeks and didn't even notice until now. I'm glad I decided to grab and then hang onto him, since I slightly contemplated passing him along at one point.
I just realised a random pastel Aether I grabbed off the AH for like 6kt a few weeks ago has got a perfect palindrome ID (#94909094)... neat. I've had him 3 weeks and didn't even notice until now. I'm glad I decided to grab and then hang onto him, since I slightly contemplated passing him along at one point.
IMG-7213.png
x