Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Clayton Academy (Reboot) (closed)
1 2 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50
Hello :)
Hello :)
Flight-Rising-Signature1.pngPWYWCustom-BBCode-Button1.pngEmpty-Sig-Block.png
Heyyyy

sorry, I'll try to get a post out by this weekend. I was waiting for a couple of characters to post, then I changed jobs and lowkey forgot to write a post earlier. I work in insurance so changing jobs gets distracting ^^;
Heyyyy

sorry, I'll try to get a post out by this weekend. I was waiting for a couple of characters to post, then I changed jobs and lowkey forgot to write a post earlier. I work in insurance so changing jobs gets distracting ^^;
XvyfO6H.png I suffer from chronic illness and may dissapear at random. Apologies in advance if that happens :3

Any Pronouns - FR time
I was on a trip, sorry! Hopefully will get a post out today
I was on a trip, sorry! Hopefully will get a post out today
NzIvRCm.gif NzIvRCm.gif iWG9EFl.gifNzIvRCm.gif NzIvRCm.gif
I'm going to be honest, I had no clue what to put. Sorry about that!
I'm going to be honest, I had no clue what to put. Sorry about that!
I need to post aaaaaaAAAA
I need to post aaaaaaAAAA
xCQDmTE.png Big fan of RP and mafia games, also super hyped for ArtFight this year

Oh and I also used to be Dragonclaw101

Clayton Academy
@EmpressAevee I don’t know how Eve is going to manage bringing Alli to the ground, but where just gonna, let it happen lol [img]https://i.ibb.co/r2jKfS0/IMG-0490.jpg[/img]
@EmpressAevee

I don’t know how Eve is going to manage bringing Alli to the ground, but where just gonna, let it happen lol

IMG-0490.jpg
1896.png
~ They / They
~ Fr +3
~ pfp boy
46444.png
~ Home Page
~ Commissions!
~ FR Holiday Dragons
eve can just deck alli in the face, surprise-attack
[quote name="Nmrdragon" date="2024-05-02 06:56:15" ] eve can just deck alli in the face, surprise-attack [/quote] Real
Nmrdragon wrote on 2024-05-02 06:56:15:

Real
1896.png
~ They / They
~ Fr +3