Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Post Your Current Thought
hang on hang on
is the raptor name change because of jojo or not?
because sso's newest instagram post literally has audio from jojo's rebrand interview i think.

But the real question is, do they actually still support her after the rebrand? Because if they still wanna associate with her then there might be issues with parents...
hang on hang on
is the raptor name change because of jojo or not?
because sso's newest instagram post literally has audio from jojo's rebrand interview i think.

But the real question is, do they actually still support her after the rebrand? Because if they still wanna associate with her then there might be issues with parents...
bgGXGPE.png
LGvol4P.png
G8AyR6r.png
AaYNmEX.png
SYiQlxK.png
ZcE4a9h.png

wip sig pls bear with i'm new to this stuff
really upset with watcher entertainment leaving youtube and doing their own streaming platform. like i love watcher with all of my heart, ghost files is literally one of my favorite series ever even though i'm a skeptic and don't really believe in ghosts or ghouls or whatever, but i don't have the money to pay for another service just to watch my silly guys hunt ghosts (and their other shows, but mostly ghost files bc ryan and shane's ghost stuff has been a huge interest of mine for like 5-ish years now). idk i get that it's like really hard to get content monetized on youtube now, but i can't wrap my head around just moving away from it completely. like why not make a patreon and lock the debriefs or extended cuts behind it or something instead of moving away from youtube completely? jeez :(