Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Mistral Jamboree 2024 Skin Discussion
1 2 3 4 5
@DragonSister Ahh thank you so much!! :D It's my first time making a skin so I'm not super sure about printing it myself but if there's enough interest I might try? I have a sandsurge I'm working on getting so it could work out >:] Also the ReSkin works on my end still so I just popped it on your girl for you! [img]https://i.imgur.com/Fm6GXG1.png[/img] Pretty pretty! [emoji=sandsurge happy size=1]
@DragonSister

Ahh thank you so much!! :D

It's my first time making a skin so I'm not super sure about printing it myself but if there's enough interest I might try? I have a sandsurge I'm working on getting so it could work out >:]

Also the ReSkin works on my end still so I just popped it on your girl for you!

Fm6GXG1.png

Pretty pretty!
8d409e32e85fa9bf2b9083712cbd6d8e59b3ff45.png.... J2GQubK.png
HbJIJqt.png
fjFZWJt.png
cZONpfv.png
ll0CfnD.png
Yw8EvNQ.png
[quote name="SheerCold" date="2024-03-12 11:01:13" ] @Hooperosa lunar lacewings made my entomologist heart absolutely sing!! lacewings are such beautiful creatures and so early spring! theyre my favorite to find resting on pond plants they're really fairly calm for bugs so they're super easy to photograph and examine. im so excited to see such beautiful art of them and i sincerely hope you win so everyone can appreciate the beauty of lacewings a little bit more!! [/quote] I'm very glad to hear it and I feel honored you like it - I'm not an entomology expert but I really fell in love with lacewings wing pattern. They're so beautiful, I couldn't resist to make an accent!
SheerCold wrote on 2024-03-12 11:01:13: