Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | What'cha playing? (video games)
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11
Pokemon Ultra Sun. Decided to pick up a shiny hunt that I dropped in 2017 or 2018.
Pokemon Ultra Sun. Decided to pick up a shiny hunt that I dropped in 2017 or 2018.
79659922.png come appreciate booger
he is the dragon of all time
J7D1quC.png
lAvpyOQ.pngxgrjPS4.png
i collect ghostly auras! Ghostly Aura
It's not a new game i recently bought or anything, but I just started playing the last minecraft update with a friend and i absolutely love everything about it :)
It's not a new game i recently bought or anything, but I just started playing the last minecraft update with a friend and i absolutely love everything about it :)
4ztBK1h.png
P2OauAq.png
lwvRdFe.png
EEUHXHn.png
hh5n4WA.png
lohf4Mo.png APe9ksa.png E27J5Sp.png cNJO9da.png
xbsbPqT.png
YMPbu9R.png
this is still a wip ok
I started playing stardew valley again on my switch the last few days. Always relaxing and fun c:
I started playing stardew valley again on my switch the last few days. Always relaxing and fun c:
I've been nonstop playing Hunt Showdown with a little bit of BG3.

Something about western media really piques my interest.
I've been nonstop playing Hunt Showdown with a little bit of BG3.

Something about western media really piques my interest.
the decisions of which may make or break my future career by dodging my homework
that and also tears of the kingdom :-)
the decisions of which may make or break my future career by dodging my homework
that and also tears of the kingdom :-)

nvlVFtD.png

r2QANTY.png
Currently regretting all of my life decisions on Trackmania 2020 and grinding top 50s on maps without any smooth steering help like the lunatic madman I am
Currently regretting all of my life decisions on Trackmania 2020 and grinding top 50s on maps without any smooth steering help like the lunatic madman I am