Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Things you want to do but probably won't
1 2 3 4
so many things... I have many animatics I want to make one day, theories I want to write, stories I want to write, art I want to create, plushies I want to make, characters I want to cosplay...
so many things... I have many animatics I want to make one day, theories I want to write, stories I want to write, art I want to create, plushies I want to make, characters I want to cosplay...
Imagining dragons...

Lucky - HxcMlGn.png - JrEJc4j.png
fanfiction writer and chronic daydreamer - uPNWHgD.png

EHXIkb0.png
laundry

the endless drawings i started 1-3 years ago and never finished
laundry

the endless drawings i started 1-3 years ago and never finished
LVVfHp2.png | FR+3
| elune adore
| wishlist
| adopts
86128068.pngw7Yv8Mj.png
Sleep
Sleep
Seriously getting back into drawing. I used to be a prolific artist before I burned out some time during my undergrad years. I miss it, but every time I pick up the pencil and try to draw something, I'm met with a frustrating jumble of lines and curves or I freeze up completely. I wish I knew why...
Seriously getting back into drawing. I used to be a prolific artist before I burned out some time during my undergrad years. I miss it, but every time I pick up the pencil and try to draw something, I'm met with a frustrating jumble of lines and curves or I freeze up completely. I wish I knew why...
cSckuMi.png BqIFphl.png
I want to handle a whip spider
I want to handle a whip spider
Clara the Blaziken, She/Her, 2+ Fr time, Professional Idiot :))))
I always thought that surfing looked like a ton of fun! I've only ever lived in land-locked places, though, which makes trying it a little difficult. [emoji=coatl tongue size=1]
I always thought that surfing looked like a ton of fun! I've only ever lived in land-locked places, though, which makes trying it a little difficult.