Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Thundercrack Carnivale Discussion 2023
1 2 3 4 5
I thought I could deal with having my first attempt at a skin be for this, but hoo boy I am stressed out ;u;
I'm a digital artist and I still have no idea how y'all are getting your resized entries so crisp and clean. I basically ended up giving up lol
I thought I could deal with having my first attempt at a skin be for this, but hoo boy I am stressed out ;u;
I'm a digital artist and I still have no idea how y'all are getting your resized entries so crisp and clean. I basically ended up giving up lol
@paladinpass - Just a heads up in case it's the finished entry - something in your resizing settings seems to be off, because the judging version of the entry is way more pixelated than the full sized one!
@paladinpass - Just a heads up in case it's the finished entry - something in your resizing settings seems to be off, because the judging version of the entry is way more pixelated than the full sized one!
QYzhmAi.png
@MulberryScroll
Thank you for reminding me. I processed the judging accent with image processing software to make it clearer, so they look different. I wonder if I understand what you mean?
@MulberryScroll
Thank you for reminding me. I processed the judging accent with image processing software to make it clearer, so they look different. I wonder if I understand what you mean?
@paladinpass - that might be it; if that's your intent for it to look that way, it's fine! I just had a problem last month myself after forgetting some pixel art-focused settings on my regular illustrations and spending a while trying to find out what happened, so I was afraid of a similar thing :P