Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | 10th Anniversary: Achievements Overhaul!
1 2 ... 47 48 49 50 51 ... 134 135
Congrats on 10 years! :)
Congrats on 10 years! :)
[quote name="Bearskull" date="2023-06-08 08:31:30" ] Hey devs, if you happen to see this, what are Avery's pronouons? [/quote] @Bearskull, he/him [emoji=new friend size=1]
Bearskull wrote on 2023-06-08 08:31:30:
Hey devs, if you happen to see this, what are Avery's pronouons?

@Bearskull, he/him
[center][emoji=firework size=1] Happy 10th Anniversary!!! [emoji=firework size=1][/center] i've been playing since 2018 and the fact that it's nearly been 5 years since i made my first dragon is absolutely insane to me. i've been here before ancient breeds and scenes were added, back when the old system was still here, etc. this website has changed alongside me in ways that many many others haven't. you guys absolutely nailed this one!! i was already pretty hyped for this update since the first announcement but this is soo much better than i expected and my expectations were already pretty high! the shiny new achievement system, the amazing apparel, families and scenes, and a wildclaw npc!! i love almost every single thing shown here and i can't wait to see what else is to come!
Happy 10th Anniversary!!!

i've been playing since 2018 and the fact that it's nearly been 5 years since i made my first dragon is absolutely insane to me. i've been here before ancient breeds and scenes were added, back when the old system was still here, etc. this website has changed alongside me in ways that many many others haven't.