Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | The Wanted Art Thread [POST ADS HERE]
1 2 ... 389 390 391 392 393 ... 411 412
Hello, I'm a little odd and have a very specific thing in mind but unfortunately I'm not a talented artist, lucky for you! I'm happy to pay treasure/gems for very simplistic drawings of plants that meet my criteria. Also, while this project is for me I might want to use them in a book I have planned so I must be allowed to use them for commercial purposes (not that I really expect to make much).

What I'm looking for:

Smooth drawings of plants in pots that all have either 8 leaves/petals or 7 petals and a center. The lines may be colored but they can't be colored in (pots potentially can). I would like at least 5 of the above leaf/flower combos per pot. I can come up with more specifics if you like- for example, I'd like some to be based on daisies, eucalyptus leaves, Ivy, succulents, etc.

I want quite a few so feel free to toss your hat in the ring with an example and price.

Thanks for reading :)
Hello, I'm a little odd and have a very specific thing in mind but unfortunately I'm not a talented artist, lucky for you! I'm happy to pay treasure/gems for very simplistic drawings of plants that meet my criteria. Also, while this project is for me I might want to use them in a book I have planned so I must be allowed to use them for commercial purposes (not that I really expect to make much).

What I'm looking for:

Smooth drawings of plants in pots that all have either 8 leaves/petals or 7 petals and a center. The lines may be colored but they can't be colored in (pots potentially can). I would like at least 5 of the above leaf/flower combos per pot. I can come up with more specifics if you like- for example, I'd like some to be based on daisies, eucalyptus leaves, Ivy, succulents, etc.

I want quite a few so feel free to toss your hat in the ring with an example and price.

Thanks for reading :)