Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Aima's Art Shop (hiatus)
1 2 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 24 25
Thank you, she looks beautiful!

The only thing I really have to say in terms of critique is that her eyes are supposed to be green and that is a bit important to her character, but I understand you also work with limited colors and that's fine by me.
Thank you, she looks beautiful!

The only thing I really have to say in terms of critique is that her eyes are supposed to be green and that is a bit important to her character, but I understand you also work with limited colors and that's fine by me.
deity_gladekeeper_by_dogi_crimson-dabusrb.gif Clan Duneberry ~ Faithful disciple of Nature
I obsess over pretty dragons and scarves. A unique relationship with Lightning, the word 'storm' carries great weight in my clan. Feel free to come visit me and request services! I am an avid writer, dragon lover, and analyzer. Message for anything you need~

Stormy ~ FR +3 ~ She || PWYW Dragon/Animal Art Shop - Evee's Humanoid Art Shop
@stromytehcat11
Im so sorry, i could try to give them a green wash if you want!
@stromytehcat11
Im so sorry, i could try to give them a green wash if you want!

kj3UjDv.jpg
Bump[emoji=snowflake size=1]
Bump

kj3UjDv.jpg
buump
buump

kj3UjDv.jpg
Hello! May I order a sketch page for Aquamarine or Cornis? (Both are WoF dragons, Aquamarine is a SeaWing while Cornis is a HiveWing. Aquamarine is preferred, but Cornis is fine as well!)

They all have more-or-less complete TH profiles, but I'll put a quick blurb here:
Aquamarine: An animus SeaWing who runs a school for dragons with unusual powers.
Cornis: A kind HiveWing who loves acrobatics and chatting with others.

I'll pay in Treasure!
Hello! May I order a sketch page for Aquamarine or Cornis? (Both are WoF dragons, Aquamarine is a SeaWing while Cornis is a HiveWing. Aquamarine is preferred, but Cornis is fine as well!)