Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Post Your Current Thought
"Happy trans day of visibility, this site still doesn't have a transmasc npc and I think I might stop buying stuff from it for that reason."
"Happy trans day of visibility, this site still doesn't have a transmasc npc and I think I might stop buying stuff from it for that reason."
TD98mt2.png
"You're really scary when you play UNO. I mean that smile, and the amount of +2s and +4s you had."

Just played UNO with my friends and one of them said this to me, I guess I'm a pro UNO player or something XD
"You're really scary when you play UNO. I mean that smile, and the amount of +2s and +4s you had."

Just played UNO with my friends and one of them said this to me, I guess I'm a pro UNO player or something XD
4e90a04d31d3bcae9b4e5f8a5116f8a244da4bec.png
La5fu.gif4np8t.gifj3nX1.gif5puqJ.gifUgVAI.gifr4ove.gifCdvAN2.pngyhQ282.pngeqreO2.png3RxWo2.png3Wzsn2.pngqtefN2.png3ewWw1.pngeSHwE1.pngRbRMJ1.pngCnvnD1.pngFHdVn1.pngKpMBr1.png
d971ff4fb5409d1fb0212bbaea2b9cd73d65cd84.png
[quote name="@CrackedSouls" date="2022-03-31 16:08:21" ] "You're really scary when you play UNO. I mean that smile, and the amount of +2s and +4s you had." Just played UNO with my friends and one of them said this to me, I guess I'm a pro UNO player or something XD [/quote] i guess ytou could say crackedsouls is. crACKED AT UNO HEAJGSDHASGDA i'll see myself out
@CrackedSouls wrote on 2022-03-31 16:08:21:

i guess ytou could say crackedsouls is. crACKED AT UNO HEAJGSDHASGDA i'll see myself out

t

t
system (plural) 1 hour ahead of FR time
gear system • he/it collectively
resident roblox nerds & goobers
we hoard collect third wheels
art shop art dump
hello everybody
my name is Markiplier
and welcome to
five nights at freddy's
fortnite's pretty fun, actually
fortnite's pretty fun, actually
earthshieldl.png xx
Scal
They/Them
FRT +9
xxxxxx