Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | how long have you been playing fr?
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 27
~1 month of activity when i joined, took a ~6 month hiatus, returned 5 months ago! account had anniversary less than a month ago, but i've only been playing for half that time.
~1 month of activity when i joined, took a ~6 month hiatus, returned 5 months ago! account had anniversary less than a month ago, but i've only been playing for half that time.
8aKVtucC_o.png
I've been playing for 5 years and 7 months. The only days I haven't logged on are when I'm busy all day.
I've been playing for 5 years and 7 months. The only days I haven't logged on are when I'm busy all day.
23845.pngx..x28176.pngx.x23846.png
8 years, 8 months, 27 days. Although I took loooong hiatuses throughout those 8 years lol.
8 years, 8 months, 27 days. Although I took loooong hiatuses throughout those 8 years lol.
7 years 11 months 3 days, 0 Breaks.

granted there have been days where I've just popped on and used gathering turns due to lack of any real time. but never felt the need to take an actual hiatus.

Edit: I have in fact lost my daily bonus at one point though, due to purchasing to many starving dragons as fodder for Conquest.
7 years 11 months 3 days, 0 Breaks.

granted there have been days where I've just popped on and used gathering turns due to lack of any real time. but never felt the need to take an actual hiatus.

Edit: I have in fact lost my daily bonus at one point though, due to purchasing to many starving dragons as fodder for Conquest.
Welcome New Players!
Here's a small list of links to Helpful Forum Guides:
..... Gathering reference v3
Swipp/Baldwin: Items to Keep
The Data-Based Money Making Guide
Exalting Treasure Payout Chart
..... Dragon Bio Resources: Comprehensive
Coliseum loot and monsters
Festival Coliseum Guide
BASIC INTRO to the Coli!
..... [Guide] BBCode
DRAGONOMICS charts
[Answers] Tomo's Trivia Tablet